How to bore the pants off people.. (and then sew more!)

Instead of ( as well as?!) displaying my sewing projects on a plain jane website I thought I’d ramble on here about the hows & whys… If you’re here I guess you’re either interminably nosey or you’re a fellow sewing list compatriot so you’ll know what I’m wittering on about..

naturally I’m sure some other stuff will creep in, sometimes life just gets in the way 😉

It’s Sunday afternoon, it’s P -ing downing with rain and we’re reaching the end of a disgustingly busy weekend… mainly involving being a taxi service to the children. I did manage to sew a t shirt yesterday so that DD2 could give it to a friend for his birthday… no feedback as yet. There shoudl be a picture nearabouts;-)

Leave a Reply

