Cord Bag

my latest bag for me 🙂

I made this with the leftovers from my tester Zidee pod (as available at www.tiddlybums.co.uk)

it’s about 12 x10″ on the main panels and the side panels are shaped – wider at the base – 3″ appx.
The front patch is an open pocket and the inside has a zippered pocket,
the bag closes with zipped tabs set into the top seams.
I’ve been refining this basic design in different sizes and this is ( IMO!) the best yet! It helps that I totally * adore* that print of course!!

Leave a Reply

