Tea Time



Can’t believe how hectic this term’s been, and how little ( ie not at all) I’ve blogged! Anyway, presents all given & received, and here’s the Tea cosy I made for mum. I Used the gorgeously squishy Poshyarn Helen merino in an aran weight, in a yummy colour called foxglove ( if my memory serves me right!) It was knitted to fit the Emma Bridgewater tea pot that mum has ( and luckily so do I so I had a model for fitting & blocking!)
She was very pleased! šŸ™‚
More Christmas updates in a bit when I have more energy, I am being floored by a particularly horrid cold & sore throat, but according to Mr FF I’m being pathetic!

Leave a Reply

