missed…

I missed these absolute beauties in the Poshyarn sale on Sunday ( I did get some other stuff though ;-)! )

they’re haunting me though, so if anyone can point me in the direction of anything similar , or by some miracle has one of these in their stash they’d part with, then *please*let me know – I only need ( who am I kidding – want!) 50g or so of laceweight for a little scarf ….

Image Hosted by ImageShack.usImage Hosted by ImageShack.usImage Hosted by ImageShack.us
“Garland” this was a 4 ply cashmere, but I’d cope! “Veldt” lace weight cashmere “Meander” Laceweight cashmere

All pictures by the wonderful PoshYarn

Leave a Reply

