If you could be…

I just did this on a site I visit and thought it was interesting ( for me anyway!) so I thought I’d stick it here too, I don’t seem to have time for proper posts at the moment, the one I had in my head about Christmas seems a little past it now 😉

anyway –

If you were an animal, what would you be?
a chameleon, just for the fun of it
If you were a pizza topping, what would you be?
rocket & parmesan
If you could excel at a sport, what would it be?
rowing
If you could buy any car, what would it be?
either an old but good VWbug, not the new plastic ones, or a VW camper van or a Morgan in BRG or cream!!
If you could go to any holiday destination, where would you go?
Italy
If you could meet anyone famous, who would you choose?
John Sentamu
If you were an Old Testament character, who would you be?
Ruth
If you could be a spectator during any Gospel story, which one would it be?
The Resurrection!
If you were a sweet, what would you be?
salt water toffee
If you could play any instrument, what would it be?
sax
and apparently according to THIS I’m only 40% normal!
Leave a Reply

