Bring on the Twordinands…. the twainee twurch!

The Churchmouse regularly publishes a top twenty of twittering clerics, commonly known as the Twurch of England, until now to my knowledge there has not been a collection of those lesser beings known as Twordinands…

Now I don’t profess to know of every twittering Ordinand, so  please do let me know of any I’ve missed, there must be others out there, but for now Twelve Fifteen Sixteen is good ;-)!

Like Churchmouse I have used Twitter Grader for the stats and I have to say I was in no doubt about who would take  the number one spot from the ordinands I knew…

Updated 20th March

Sadbuttrue

94

Fibrefairy

90

Phillipsc

89

Ordinandy

88

Jonjontaylor

81

Revisingreform

81

chrispfox

76

Hammermatt

75

Ordinand

72

aliaswhensmile

67

gilkay

65

Sarumncassock

62

sharpcity

54

pergamum

41

mtaylor169

39

andrew_kingston

31

3 Responses to “Bring on the Twordinands…. the twainee twurch!”

  1. Check out sarumcassock but not for much longer, he escapes this year.

  2. Flattered to be included in the list, as I’m currently in the space between a recommendation and starting training in September. Quite surprised to be so high up the list too. I’m sure I won’t stay there…

  3. Hi there – you’re speedy! Haven’t even thought about the clergy spouses list yet 🙂

    I think these guys are ordinands: http://twitter.com/danatoakhill and http://twitter.com/jamesctaylor

Leave a Reply

