My Blog is a Performer

According to Typealyzer anyway!theatre-stage

The analysis indicates that the author of
https://fibrefairy.wordpress.com  is of the type:

 ESFP – The Performers

The entertaining and friendly type. They are especially attuned to pleasure and beauty and like to fill their surroundings with soft fabrics, bright colors and sweet smells. They live in the present moment and don´t like to plan ahead – they are always in risk of exhausting themselves.    

The enjoy work that makes them able to help other people in a concrete and visible way. They tend to avoid conflicts and rarely initiate confrontation – qualities that can make it hard for them in management positions.


Given that my actual MB type is ENFP I guess I’m writing fairly true  to type then, but I do like a leetle bit of forward planning 😉 and I’m not scared of confrontation if it confronts me, but, no I don’t initiate it, there are better ways of dealing with things IMO!

3 Responses to “My Blog is a Performer”

  1. […] Evangelical Revise Reform Fibrefairy Peter Ould David Keen Pluralist speaks Steve Phil’s Treehouse Jane Stranz […]

  2. Tried it on my CM blog … either I’ve changed or they don’t understand me 😀

    Their ‘archetype’ was a bit more accurate!

  3. knittingvicar Says:

    oh we sooo need to meet…….. have not tried the thingy you used but my type is not far off yours 😉 We tend to be slightly stand outish Vicars as the majority are not our type!

Leave a comment